Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
March
AM Sun, 26 Mar 17 1A18
Business Women - Bogey Cup Sat, 25 Mar 17 2W18
Stableford & Twos Sat, 25 Mar 17 1M18
Net Eagles - >$59 Sat, 25 Mar 17 1M18
Jackpot - >$58 Sat, 25 Mar 17 1M18
UA TWILIGHT - Stableford & Twos Fri, 24 Mar 17 1A9
BRAGGERS VS PRATS Thu, 23 Mar 17 1M18
UA TWILIGHT - Stableford & Twos Thu, 23 Mar 17 1A9
SCRAMBLE + TWOS Thu, 23 Mar 17 1W18
Net Eagles - >$64 Wed, 22 Mar 17 1M18
Par & Twos Wed, 22 Mar 17 1M18
9-Hole Women Stableford Wed, 22 Mar 17 1W9
Jackpot - >$292 Wed, 22 Mar 17 1M18
TOP CAT 2017 Tue, 21 Mar 17 2W18
TWOS Tue, 21 Mar 17 1W18
VETS STABLEFORD Mon, 20 Mar 17 1W9
Stableford & Twos Sat, 18 Mar 17 1M18
Net Eagles - >$0 Sat, 18 Mar 17 1M18
Jackpot - >$0 Sat, 18 Mar 17 1M18
Junior Club Championships Sat, 18 Mar 17 1A18
MIDDLEMORE CUP (Nest 6 Nett Rounds) Sat, 18 Mar 17 2W18
Mercedes Golf Non-Handicap Division Fri, 17 Mar 17 1A18
Mercedes Trophy Golf Tournament Fri, 17 Mar 17 1A18
Mercedes Golf Trophy Tournament Fri, 17 Mar 17 1A18
UA Twilight - Stableford Thu, 16 Mar 17 1A9
NANCY MACCORMICK FOURSOMES Thu, 16 Mar 17 2W18
Stableford & Twos Wed, 15 Mar 17 1M18
Jackpot - >$231 Wed, 15 Mar 17 1M18
Net Eagles - >$0 Wed, 15 Mar 17 1M18
NANCY MACCORMICK FOURSOMES Tue, 14 Mar 17 1W18
WEEKEND MATCHPLAY Sun, 12 Mar 17 1W18
Net Eagles - >$0 Sat, 11 Mar 17 1M18
Jackpot - >$0 Sat, 11 Mar 17 1M18
GROSS MEDAL CUP (Best 6 Gross Rounds) Sat, 11 Mar 17 1W18
Business Women - LGU (1) + Presidents Cup Sat, 11 Mar 17 1W18
Stableford & Twos Sat, 11 Mar 17 1M18
MIDDLEMORE CUP (Best 6 Nett Rounds) Sat, 11 Mar 17 1W18
UA Twilight - Stableford & Twos Fri, 10 Mar 17 1A9
UA Twilight - Stableford & Twos Thu, 9 Mar 17 1A9
SCRAMBLE + TWOS Thu, 9 Mar 17 1W18
Net Eagles - >$132 Wed, 8 Mar 17 1M18
Jackpot - >$222 Wed, 8 Mar 17 1M18
Stableford & Twos Wed, 8 Mar 17 1M18
TOP CAT (9 Holes) Wed, 8 Mar 17 1W9
LGU + PUTTING 2017 Tue, 7 Mar 17 1W18
twos Tue, 7 Mar 17 1W18
GROSS MEDAL CUP (6 Best Rounds) Tue, 7 Mar 17 1W18
CAPTAINS TROPHY Tue, 7 Mar 17 1W18
MIDDLEMORE CUP (Nest 6 Nett Rounds) Tue, 7 Mar 17 1W18
VETS - STABLEFORD Mon, 6 Mar 17 1W9