Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
June
St Andrews Village Women's Eclectic Tue, 27 Jun 17 12W18
TOP CAT 2017 Tue, 27 Jun 17 4W18
TOP CAT (4) Tue, 27 Jun 17 1W18
TWOS - $1 Tue, 27 Jun 17 1W18
St Andrews Village Vets Eclectic Mon, 26 Jun 17 13W9
Jackpot - >$116 Sat, 24 Jun 17 1M18
Net Eagles - >$77 Sat, 24 Jun 17 1M18
St Andrews Village Weekend Women's Eclectic Sat, 24 Jun 17 11W18
Business Women - Bogey Cup Sat, 24 Jun 17 4W18
St Andrews Village Men's Eclectic Sat, 24 Jun 17 12M18
Stableford & Twos Sat, 24 Jun 17 1M18
St Andrews Village Junior Eclectic Sat, 24 Jun 17 11A18
SCRAMBLE + TWOS ($2) Thu, 22 Jun 17 1W18
Stableford & Twos Wed, 21 Jun 17 1M18
Net Eagles - >$100 Wed, 21 Jun 17 1M18
St Andrews Village Men's Weekday Eclectic Wed, 21 Jun 17 10M18
Jackpot - >$0 Wed, 21 Jun 17 1M18
St Andrews Village 9-Hole Eclectic Wed, 21 Jun 17 24W9
GROSS MEDAL CUP (6 Best Rounds) Tue, 20 Jun 17 5W18
LGU 2017 Tue, 20 Jun 17 5W18
LGU (5) + PUTTING Tue, 20 Jun 17 1W18
St Andrews Village Women's Eclectic Tue, 20 Jun 17 11W18
MIDDLEMORE CUP (Nest 6 Nett Rounds) Tue, 20 Jun 17 5W18
TWOS - $1 Tue, 20 Jun 17 1W18
CAPTAINS TROPHY Tue, 20 Jun 17 3W18
St Andrews Village Vets Eclectic Mon, 19 Jun 17 12W9
Foursomes Sun, 18 Jun 17 1M18
Gross Stableford Sun, 18 Jun 17 1M18
Net Eagles - >$0 Sat, 17 Jun 17 1M18
St Andrews Village Men's Eclectic Sat, 17 Jun 17 11M18
GROSS MEDAL CUP (Best 6 Gross Rounds) Sat, 17 Jun 17 5W18
Jackpot - >$44 Sat, 17 Jun 17 1M18
St Andrews Village Weekend Women's Eclectic Sat, 17 Jun 17 10W18
St Andrews Village Junior Eclectic Sat, 17 Jun 17 10A18
MIDDLEMORE CUP (Best 6 Nett Rounds) Sat, 17 Jun 17 5W18
Combined Stableford & Twos Sat, 17 Jun 17 1M18
Business Women - LGU 2017 Sat, 17 Jun 17 5W18
LGU (5) & Putting + Presidents Sat, 17 Jun 17 1W18
TWOS Thu, 15 Jun 17 1W18
TOP TEAMS DAY Thu, 15 Jun 17 1W18
Par and Twos Wed, 14 Jun 17 1M18
St Andrews Village 9-Hole Eclectic Wed, 14 Jun 17 23W9
Net Eagles - >$53 Wed, 14 Jun 17 1M18
St Andrews Village Men's Weekday Eclectic Wed, 14 Jun 17 9M18
TOP CAT (9 Holes) Wed, 14 Jun 17 2W9
Jackpot - >$372 Wed, 14 Jun 17 1M18
St Andrews Village Women's Eclectic Tue, 13 Jun 17 10W18
CORONATION CUP (3) Tue, 13 Jun 17 1W18
CORONATION CUP 2017 Tue, 13 Jun 17 3W18
TWOS ($1) Tue, 13 Jun 17 1W18