Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
December
Twilight Thu, 13 Dec 18 1A9
St Andrews Village Mid Week Eclectic Wed, 12 Dec 18 32M18
Stableford Wed, 12 Dec 18 1M18
Twos Wed, 12 Dec 18 1M18
Jackpot - >$355 Wed, 12 Dec 18 1M18
Net Eagles - >$103 Wed, 12 Dec 18 1M18
9Hole Stableford & Twos Wed, 12 Dec 18 1W9
9HOLE WOMEN - St Andrews Village Eclectic Mon, 10 Dec 18 31W9
Open Champion of Champions Sun, 9 Dec 18 1M18
Open Champion of Champions Sun, 9 Dec 18 2M18
Champion of Champions Intermediate Sun, 9 Dec 18 1M18
Champion of Champions Intermediate Sun, 9 Dec 18 2M18
Champion of Champions Junior Sun, 9 Dec 18 1M18
Champion of Champions Junior Sun, 9 Dec 18 2M18
MEN'S WEEKEND ECLECTIC Sat, 8 Dec 18 31M18
JUNIOR - St Andrews Village Eclectic Sat, 8 Dec 18 31A18
Net Medal Sat, 8 Dec 18 1M18
Twos Sat, 8 Dec 18 1M18
Jackpot - >$50 Sat, 8 Dec 18 1M18
Net Eagles - >$50 Sat, 8 Dec 18 1M18
Jack Notman Trophy Sat, 8 Dec 18 1M18
Friday Stableford Fri, 7 Dec 18 1A18
Friday Twos Fri, 7 Dec 18 1A18
Twilight Stableford & Twos Fri, 7 Dec 18 1A9
Stableford Wed, 5 Dec 18 1M18
Twos Wed, 5 Dec 18 1M18
Jackpot - >$303 Wed, 5 Dec 18 1M18
Net Eagles - >$50 Wed, 5 Dec 18 1M18
St Andrews Village Mid Week Eclectic Wed, 5 Dec 18 31M18
CLOSING DAY Tue, 4 Dec 18 1W9
9HOLE WOMEN - St Andrews Village Eclectic Mon, 3 Dec 18 30W9
Closing Day Foursomes Stableford Sun, 2 Dec 18 1A18
Single Stableford Sat, 1 Dec 18 1M18
Twos Sat, 1 Dec 18 1M18
Jackpot - >$67 Sat, 1 Dec 18 1M18
Net Eagles - >$64 Sat, 1 Dec 18 1M18
MEN'S WEEKEND ECLECTIC Sat, 1 Dec 18 30M18
JUNIOR - St Andrews Village Eclectic Sat, 1 Dec 18 30A18
November
Twilight Stableford & Twos Fri, 30 Nov 18 1A9
Twilight Thu, 29 Nov 18 1A9
2's Thu, 29 Nov 18 1W18
FOURSOMES FINALS Thu, 29 Nov 18 1W18
SCRAMBLE Thu, 29 Nov 18 1W18
St Andrews Village Mid Week Eclectic Wed, 28 Nov 18 30M18
Stableford Wed, 28 Nov 18 1M18
Twos Wed, 28 Nov 18 1M18
Jackpot - >$252 Wed, 28 Nov 18 1M18
Net Eagles - >$50 Wed, 28 Nov 18 1M18
FOURSOMES MATCHPLAY (Semis) Wed, 28 Nov 18 1W18
FOURSOMES MATCHPLAY Tue, 27 Nov 18 1W18