Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
March
Single Par Sat, 21 Mar 20 1M18
JUNIORS - JARVIE MEMORIAL SINGLE PAR Sat, 21 Mar 20 1A18
Net Eagles - >$50 Sat, 21 Mar 20 1M18
Twos Sat, 21 Mar 20 1M18
Jackpot >$50 Sat, 21 Mar 20 1M18
Friday Twilight Fri, 20 Mar 20 1A9
Twos Thu, 19 Mar 20 1W18
Thursday Twilight (BIG Summer Bash) Thu, 19 Mar 20 1A9
Scramble Thu, 19 Mar 20 1W18
Net Eagles - >$50 Wed, 18 Mar 20 1M18
Stableford Wed, 18 Mar 20 1M18
Jackpot - >$50 Wed, 18 Mar 20 1M18
9-hole Scramble + twos Wed, 18 Mar 20 1W9
Twos Wed, 18 Mar 20 1M18
Scramble Tue, 17 Mar 20 1W18
Twos Tue, 17 Mar 20 1W18
Top Cat (9 hole) Mon, 16 Mar 20 6W9
Net Eagles - >$50 Sat, 14 Mar 20 1M18
Stableford Sat, 14 Mar 20 1M18
JUNIORS - JARVIE MEMORIAL STABLEFORD Sat, 14 Mar 20 1A18
Jackpot >$112 Sat, 14 Mar 20 1M18
Bogey Cup Sat, 14 Mar 20 2W18
Twos Sat, 14 Mar 20 1M18
Mercedes Benz Social Fri, 13 Mar 20 1A18
Mercedes Benz Stableford Division 1 Fri, 13 Mar 20 1A18
Mercedes Benz Stableford Division 3 Fri, 13 Mar 20 1A18
Mercedes Benz Stableford Division 2 Fri, 13 Mar 20 1A18
Twos Thu, 12 Mar 20 1W18
Scramble Thu, 12 Mar 20 1W18
Thursday Twilight Thu, 12 Mar 20 1A9
Jackpot - >$50 Wed, 11 Mar 20 1M18
Twos Wed, 11 Mar 20 1M18
Single Par Wed, 11 Mar 20 1M18
Net Eagles - >$50 Wed, 11 Mar 20 1M18
Top Cat (9 hole) Mon, 9 Mar 20 1W9
Inter Club Pennants Sun, 8 Mar 20 1M18
Pennants Sun, 8 Mar 20 1M18
LGU (+ Putting) Sat, 7 Mar 20 2W18
Twos Sat, 7 Mar 20 1M18
Net Eagles - >$50 Sat, 7 Mar 20 1M18
Stableford Sat, 7 Mar 20 1M18
Jackpot >$50 Sat, 7 Mar 20 1M18
JUNIORS - JARVIE MEMORIAL NET MEDAL Sat, 7 Mar 20 1A18
Friday Twilight Fri, 6 Mar 20 1A9
Thursday Twilight Thu, 5 Mar 20 1A9
9-hole Scramble + twos Wed, 4 Mar 20 1W9
Jackpot - >$616 Wed, 4 Mar 20 1M18
Stableford Wed, 4 Mar 20 1M18
Twos Wed, 4 Mar 20 1M18
Net Eagles - >$50 Wed, 4 Mar 20 1M18