Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
October
9 hole Stroke Play Champs Mon, 14 Oct 19 1W9
St Andrews Village 9H Womens Monday Eclectic Mon, 14 Oct 19 25W9
Anita Boon Best 2 of 4 Stableford Mon, 14 Oct 19 1A18
Anita Boon Gross Mon, 14 Oct 19 2W18
Anita Boon Best 2 of 4 Stableford Sun, 13 Oct 19 1A18
Anita Boon Gross Sun, 13 Oct 19 1W18
Bogey Cup Sat, 12 Oct 19 6W18
St Andrews Village Men's Saturday Eclectic Sat, 12 Oct 19 26M18
JUNIOR St Andrews Village Eclectic Sat, 12 Oct 19 26A18
Weekend Women's Eclectic sponsored by St Andrews Sat, 12 Oct 19 25W18
Stableford Sat, 12 Oct 19 1M18
Twos Sat, 12 Oct 19 1M18
Jackpot >$91 Sat, 12 Oct 19 1M18
Net Eagles >$87 Sat, 12 Oct 19 1M18
Jubilee Stroke Play Thu, 10 Oct 19 2W18
Eclectic - St Andrews Village, MW Women Thu, 10 Oct 19 34W18
Twos Thu, 10 Oct 19 1W18
St Andrews Village Men's Wednesday Eclectic Wed, 9 Oct 19 24M18
9H Women's Stableford & Twos Wed, 9 Oct 19 1W9
Single Par Wed, 9 Oct 19 1M18
Twos Wed, 9 Oct 19 1M18
Jackpot - >$88 Wed, 9 Oct 19 1M18
Net Eagles - >$50 Wed, 9 Oct 19 1M18
Jubilee Stroke Play Tue, 8 Oct 19 1W18
Eclectic - St Andrews Village, MW Women Tue, 8 Oct 19 33W18
Twos Tue, 8 Oct 19 1W18
St Andrews Village 9H Womens Monday Eclectic Mon, 7 Oct 19 24W9
Sunday Stableford Sun, 6 Oct 19 1A18
Sunday Twos Sun, 6 Oct 19 1A18
Top Cat (WW) Sat, 5 Oct 19 6W18
Weekend Women's Eclectic sponsored by St Andrews Sat, 5 Oct 19 24W18
St Andrews Village Men's Saturday Eclectic Sat, 5 Oct 19 25M18
JUNIOR St Andrews Village Eclectic Sat, 5 Oct 19 25A18
Stableford Sat, 5 Oct 19 1M18
Twos Sat, 5 Oct 19 1M18
Jackpot >$50 Sat, 5 Oct 19 1M18
Net Eagles >$50 Sat, 5 Oct 19 1M18
Friday Stableford Fri, 4 Oct 19 1A18
Friday Twos Fri, 4 Oct 19 1A18
St Andrews Village Sponsors Day Thu, 3 Oct 19 1W18
Eclectic - St Andrews Village, MW Women Thu, 3 Oct 19 32W18
Mid Week Presidents Qualifying - Combined Net Wed, 2 Oct 19 1M18
St Andrews Village 9H Women Wednesday Eclectic Wed, 2 Oct 19 23W9
St Andrews Village Men's Wednesday Eclectic Wed, 2 Oct 19 23M18
Net Medal Wed, 2 Oct 19 1M18
Twos Wed, 2 Oct 19 1M18
Jackpot - >$50 Wed, 2 Oct 19 1M18
Net Eagles - >$143 Wed, 2 Oct 19 1M18
9H Women Putting Rd 2 Wed, 2 Oct 19 1M18
Four Clubs + Putter Tue, 1 Oct 19 1W18