Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
July
Rembros Sun, 5 Jul 20 1M18
Twos Sat, 4 Jul 20 1M18
Weekend Eclectic - Gross & Half Net Sat, 4 Jul 20 1M18
Net Eagles >$50 Sat, 4 Jul 20 1M18
Winter Cup Sat, 4 Jul 20 3M18
Single Stableford Sat, 4 Jul 20 1M18
Hidden Holes Sat, 4 Jul 20 1W18
Jackpot - 2 x 2s >$50 Sat, 4 Jul 20 1M18
Thursday Scramble Thu, 2 Jul 20 1W18
Twos Thu, 2 Jul 20 1W18
Eclectic - Gross & Half Net Wed, 1 Jul 20 1M18
Single Stableford Wed, 1 Jul 20 1M18
Vets Cup Stableford Wed, 1 Jul 20 5M18
Net Eagles >$106 Wed, 1 Jul 20 1M18
Twos Wed, 1 Jul 20 1M18
Jackpot - 2 x 2s >$50 Wed, 1 Jul 20 1M18
June
Hidden Holes 2 Tue, 30 Jun 20 1W18
Hidden Holes Tue, 30 Jun 20 1W18
Susie Simcock Ambrose Sun, 28 Jun 20 1A18
Twos Sat, 27 Jun 20 1A18
Net Medal Sat, 27 Jun 20 1A18
Booth Cup Round 2 Sat, 27 Jun 20 1M18
Single Stableford Wed, 24 Jun 20 1A18
Twos Wed, 24 Jun 20 1A18
Vets Cup Stableford Wed, 24 Jun 20 4M18
Twos Tue, 23 Jun 20 1W18
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 23 Jun 20 1W18
Winter Cup Sat, 20 Jun 20 2M18
Single Stableford Sat, 20 Jun 20 1A18
Twos Sat, 20 Jun 20 1A18
Single Stableford Wed, 17 Jun 20 1A18
Twos Wed, 17 Jun 20 1A18
Vets Cup Stableford Wed, 17 Jun 20 3M18
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 16 Jun 20 1W18
Twos Tue, 16 Jun 20 1W18
Winter Cup Sat, 13 Jun 20 1M18
Single Stableford Sat, 13 Jun 20 1A18
Twos Sat, 13 Jun 20 1A18
Vets Cup Stableford Wed, 10 Jun 20 2M18
Twos Wed, 10 Jun 20 1A18
Single Stableford Wed, 10 Jun 20 1A18
Net Medal Sat, 6 Jun 20 1M18
Booth Cup Round 1 Sat, 6 Jun 20 1M18
Twos Sat, 6 Jun 20 1A18
Vets Cup Stableford Wed, 3 Jun 20 1M18
Twos Wed, 3 Jun 20 1A18
Single Stableford Wed, 3 Jun 20 1A18
May
Single Stableford Sat, 30 May 20 1A18
Twos Sat, 30 May 20 1A18
April
9-hole Scramble + twos Mon, 20 Apr 20 1W9