Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
December
Thursday Twilight Thu, 12 Dec 19 1A9
Thursday Twilight Thu, 12 Dec 19 1A9
Ladies Closing Day Wed, 11 Dec 19 1W9
Invitation Day Pairs Best Ball Wed, 11 Dec 19 1M18
Fraternity Bowl Sun, 8 Dec 19 1M18
Net Eagles >$50 Sat, 7 Dec 19 1M18
St Andrews Village Men's Saturday Eclectic Sat, 7 Dec 19 31M18
Jack Notman Trophy Sat, 7 Dec 19 1M18
Jackpot >$50 Sat, 7 Dec 19 1M18
Twos Sat, 7 Dec 19 1M18
Net Medal Sat, 7 Dec 19 1M18
Friday Twilight Fri, 6 Dec 19 1A9
Thursday Twilight Thu, 5 Dec 19 1A9
Thursday Twilight Thu, 5 Dec 19 1A9
St Andrews Village Men's Wednesday Eclectic Wed, 4 Dec 19 32M18
Jackpot - >$106 Wed, 4 Dec 19 1M18
Net Eagles - >$50 Wed, 4 Dec 19 1M18
Single Stableford Wed, 4 Dec 19 1M18
Twos Wed, 4 Dec 19 1M18
Women's Closing day Tue, 3 Dec 19 1W18
St Andrews Village 9H Womens Monday Eclectic Mon, 2 Dec 19 31W9
Closing Day Foursomes - Stableford Sun, 1 Dec 19 1A18
November
Twos Sat, 30 Nov 19 1M18
JUNIOR St Andrews Village Eclectic Sat, 30 Nov 19 32A18
Jackpot >$178 Sat, 30 Nov 19 1M18
Net Eagles >$50 Sat, 30 Nov 19 1M18
Weekend Women's Eclectic sponsored by St Andrews Sat, 30 Nov 19 31W18
Net Medal Sat, 30 Nov 19 1M18
St Andrews Village Men's Saturday Eclectic Sat, 30 Nov 19 30M18
Friday Stableford Fri, 29 Nov 19 1A18
Friday Twilight Fri, 29 Nov 19 1A9
Friday Twos Fri, 29 Nov 19 1A18
Thursday Twilight Thu, 28 Nov 19 1A9
Remuera Bridge Club Sponsors Day Thu, 28 Nov 19 1W18
St Andrews Village Men's Wednesday Eclectic Wed, 27 Nov 19 31M18
Net Eagles - >$109 Wed, 27 Nov 19 1M18
Pairs - Best Ball Stableford Wed, 27 Nov 19 1M18
Jackpot - >$50 Wed, 27 Nov 19 1M18
Twos Wed, 27 Nov 19 1M18
St Andrews Village 9H Women Wednesday Eclectic Wed, 27 Nov 19 30W9
Gold Medal Tue, 26 Nov 19 1W18
Twos Tue, 26 Nov 19 1W18
Consolation Net Tue, 26 Nov 19 1W18
Eclectic - St Andrews Village, MW Women Tue, 26 Nov 19 44W18
9H Women - Hidden Pairs Mon, 25 Nov 19 1W9
St Andrews Village 9H Womens Monday Eclectic Mon, 25 Nov 19 30W9
Sunday Twos Sun, 24 Nov 19 1A18
Sunday Stableford Sun, 24 Nov 19 1A18
Consolation Net Sat, 23 Nov 19 1W18
Weekend Women's Eclectic sponsored by St Andrews Sat, 23 Nov 19 30W18