Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
January
Twos Wed, 29 Jan 20 1M18
Single Par Wed, 29 Jan 20 1M18
Jackpot - >$301 Wed, 29 Jan 20 1M18
Net Eagles - >$50 Wed, 29 Jan 20 1M18
Anniversary Day Stableford Mon, 27 Jan 20 1A18
Anniversary Day Twos Mon, 27 Jan 20 1A18
Summer Cup Stableford Sat, 25 Jan 20 4M18
Scottish Cup Stableford & Twos Sat, 25 Jan 20 1M18
Friday Twilight Fri, 24 Jan 20 1A9
Thursday Twilight Thu, 23 Jan 20 1A9
Jackpot - >$243 Wed, 22 Jan 20 1M18
Pairs Combined Stableford Wed, 22 Jan 20 1M18
Net Eagles - >$96 Wed, 22 Jan 20 1M18
Twos Wed, 22 Jan 20 1M18
Jackpot >$101 Sat, 18 Jan 20 1M18
Single Stableford Blue Tees Sat, 18 Jan 20 1M18
Net Eagles >$50 Sat, 18 Jan 20 1M18
Single Stableford White Tees Sat, 18 Jan 20 1M18
Twos Sat, 18 Jan 20 1M18
Summer Cup Stableford Sat, 18 Jan 20 3M18
Friday Twilight Fri, 17 Jan 20 1A9
Thursday Twilight Thu, 16 Jan 20 1A9
Jackpot - >$189 Wed, 15 Jan 20 1M18
Twos Wed, 15 Jan 20 1M18
Single Stableford Wed, 15 Jan 20 1M18
Net Eagles - >$50 Wed, 15 Jan 20 1M18
Twos Sat, 11 Jan 20 1M18
Jackpot >$50 Sat, 11 Jan 20 1M18
Single Stableford Blue Tees Sat, 11 Jan 20 1M18
Single Stableford White Tees Sat, 11 Jan 20 1M18
Net Eagles >$95 Sat, 11 Jan 20 1M18
Summer Cup Stableford Sat, 11 Jan 20 2M18
Senior Golfers 2's Thu, 9 Jan 20 1M18
Senior Golfers Stableford Thu, 9 Jan 20 1M18
Twos Wed, 8 Jan 20 1A18
Stableford Wed, 8 Jan 20 1A18
Single Stableford White Tees Sat, 4 Jan 20 1M18
Single Stableford Blue Tees Sat, 4 Jan 20 1M18
Summer Cup Stableford Sat, 4 Jan 20 1M18
Twos - White Tees Sat, 4 Jan 20 1M18
Twos - Blue Tees Sat, 4 Jan 20 1M18
December
Twos Sat, 28 Dec 19 1M18
Single Stableford Sat, 28 Dec 19 1M18
Sunday Twos Sun, 22 Dec 19 1A18
Sunday Stableford Sun, 22 Dec 19 1A18
Net Eagles >$50 Sat, 21 Dec 19 1M18
Twos Sat, 21 Dec 19 1M18
Jackpot >$105 Sat, 21 Dec 19 1M18
Single Stableford Sat, 21 Dec 19 1M18
Thursday Twilight Thu, 19 Dec 19 1A9