The Winter Cup was concluded on Saturday afternoon.  Murray Wells went into the final round with a 1pt lead over Mark Morphy. Mark posted a very good 37pts to go with 41 & 39 to sneak past Murray and win the trophy by 1pt.  Congrats, Mark.
The minor places remained largely unchanged with Grant Harford 3rd (114pts), Peter McCormack 4th (113pts) and Jits Doolabh 5th (112pts).